NOTICE OF POLL

South Derbyshire

Election of District Councillors for

Stenson Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Stenson will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
FITZPATRICK Jill Elizabeth	(address in South Derbyshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jennette Fitzpatrick (+)	Richard I Stephenson (++)
GOTHERIDGE Matthew John	(address in South Derbyshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Richard I Stephenson (+)	Jennette Fitzpatrick (++)
SHEPHERD David Geoffrey	11 High Street, Ticknall, Derbyshire, DE73 7JH	Labour Party	Stephen B Exley (+)	Nila Exley (++)
SINGH Lakhvinder Pal	70 Trusley Brook, Hilton, Derbyshire, DE65 5LA	Labour Party	Barbara S Jackson (+)	Jaswinder S Khatkar (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Stenson Fields Community Centre, Chartley road, Stenson Fields	60	STA-1 to STA-1511	
Stenson Fields Community Centre, Chartley road, Stenson Fields	61	STA-1512 to STA-3006	
Stenson Fields Community Centre, Chartley road, Stenson Fields	78	STB1-1 to STB1-827	
Stenson Fields Community Centre, Chartley road, Stenson Fields	78	STB2-1 to STB2-147	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.