STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

South Derbyshire District Council

Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Hilton Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors	Reason why no longer nominated*
ANDREW Grahame Warwick	8 Ryton Way, Hilton, Derbyshire, DE65 5GY	Liberal Democrats	Bott Howard * Davies Sian E **	
ATHERTON Martin Peter	(address in South Derbyshire)	Labour Party	Peacock Ewan B D * Peacock David H **	
DAVIES Jayne Elizabeth	101 Washford Road, Hilton, Derbyshire, DE65 5HN	Liberal Democrats	Andrew Grahame W * Davies Sian E **	
FAWCETT Rosa	(address in South Derbyshire)	The Conservative Party	Meghani Sundeep * Meghani Manpreet K **	
MEGHANI Sundip	6 Ribble Close, Hilton, Derbyshire, DE65 5JX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fern Callum * Orchard Julie E **	
PEACOCK Angela Mary	(address in South Derbyshire)	Labour Party	Peacock David H * Peacock Ewan B D **	
PEACOCK David Henry	(address in South Derbyshire)	Labour Party	Peacock Ewan B D * Peacock Angela M **	
SCHEEL Tilo Albert Fritz Paul	1 Mill Pond Close, Hilton, Derbyshire, DE65 5LU	Liberal Democrats	Andrew Grahame W * Bott Howard **	
SMITH Peter Henry	(address in South Derbyshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Smith Mark D * Smith Ellen **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Friday 19 May 2023