STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

South Derbyshire

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Hilton

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated
ANDREW Grahame Warwick	19 Trusley Brook, Hilton, DE65 5LA	Liberal Democrats	Davies Jayne E + Stanton Sandra A ++	
CONEY Joe	11A Dale End Road, Hilton, Derbyshire, DE65 5FW	Labour Party	Coney Helena R B + Coney Mark C ++	
KIRKE Andrew William	89 Egginton Road, Etwall, Derby, DE65 6NP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Meghani Sundeep + Halford Timothy P ++	
REDFERN Sam	(address in South Derbyshire)	Reform UK	Smith Stuart M + Simpkin Sylvia ++	
KIRKE Andrew William REDFERN	Hilton, Derbyshire, DE65 5FW 89 Egginton Road, Etwall, Derby, DE65 6NP (address in South	The Conservative Party Candidate	Coney Mark C ++ Meghani Sundeep + Halford Timothy P ++ Smith Stuart M +	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.