## SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

**South Derbyshire** 

## **Derbyshire County Council Elections**

## **Aston Electoral Division**

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

## Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote there are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Aston on Trent War Memorial Hall, Chellaston Lane, Aston-on-Trent	1	ASA-1 to ASA-1404
St Wilfrids Church, Church Lane, Barrow-on-Trent	2	ASB-1 to ASB-95
St Wilfrids Church, Church Lane, Barrow-on-Trent	2	ASH-2 to ASH-438
Elvaston Village Hall, Off Main Street, Elvaston	3	ASC-1 to ASC-1024
Mobile Unit, Colwell Drive, Boulton Moor	4	ASD-1 to ASD-1684
Shardlow Village Hall, The Wharf, Shardlow	5	ASE-1 to ASE-962
Swarkestone Cricket Club Pavilion, Barrow Lane, Swarkestone	6	ASF-1 to ASF-1145
Weston-on-Trent Village Hall, Main Street, Weston-on-Trent	7	ASG-1 to ASG-1251
Stanton-by-Bridge Village Hall, Ingleby Road, Stanton-by-Bridge	35	MLC-1 to MLC-214/1
Milton Village Hall, Main Street, Milton	47DE	RTD-1 to RTD-61
Milton Village Hall, Main Street, Milton	47DE	RTE-1 to RTE-81