SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

South Derbyshire

Derbyshire County Council Elections

Etwall and Findern Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote there are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Frank Wickham Hall, Portland Street, Etwall	12	ETA-1 to ETA-51
Frank Wickham Hall, Portland Street, Etwall	12	ETB-1 to ETB-27
Frank Wickham Hall, Portland Street, Etwall	12	ETG-1 to ETG-1234
Mickleover Country Park Social Club, Off Merlin Way, Mickleover	13	ETC-1 to ETC-1162
Mickleover Country Park Social Club, Off Merlin Way, Mickleover	14	ETD-1 to ETD-1308
Dalbury Lees Village Hall, Dalbury Lees, Ashbourne	15	ETE-1 to ETE-206
Dalbury Lees Village Hall, Dalbury Lees, Ashbourne	15	ETH-1 to ETH-208
Dalbury Lees Village Hall, Dalbury Lees, Ashbourne	15	ETI-1 to ETI-478
Dalbury Lees Village Hall, Dalbury Lees, Ashbourne	15	ETJ-1 to ETJ-47
Egginton Memorial Hall, Church Road, Egginton	16	ETF-1 to ETF-464
Frank Wickham Hall, Portland Street, Etwall	17	ETG-1235 to ETG-2419
Highfields Spencer Academy, Tutbury Avenue, Littleover	68	WFB-1 to WFB-1842
Findern Village Hall, Castle Hill, Findern	69	WFC-1 to WFC-1321