SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

South Derbyshire

Derbyshire County Council Elections

Linton Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote there are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Linton Village Hall, Winchester Drive, Linton	28	LTB-1 to LTB-81
Linton Village Hall, Winchester Drive, Linton	28	LTD-1 to LTD-858
Linton Village Hall, Winchester Drive, Linton	29	LTD-859 to LTD-1642
Linton Village Hall, Winchester Drive, Linton	29	LTE-1 to LTE-363
Rosliston Village Hall, Main Street, Rosliston	30	LTC-1 to LTC-1107
Rosliston Village Hall, Main Street, Rosliston	30	LTF-1 to LTF-578
Stanton Village Hall, Woodland Road, Stanton	44	NSE-1 to NSE-698
Walton-on-Trent Village Hall, Main Street, Walton-on-Trent	52	SLA-1 to SLA-34
Walton-on-Trent Village Hall, Main Street, Walton-on-Trent	52	SLF-1 to SLF-642
Coton-in-the-Elms Community Centre, Elms Road, Coton-in-the-Elms	53	SLB-1 to SLB-681
Lullington Village Hall, Main Street, Lullington	54	SLC-1 to SLC-101
Netherseal Village Hall, Main Street, Netherseal	55	SLD-1 to SLD-666
Overseal Village Hall, Woodville Road, Overseal	56	SLE-1 to SLE-1215
Overseal Village Hall, Woodville Road, Overseal	57	SLE-1216 to SLE-2158/1