# SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

### South Derbyshire

## **Derbyshire County Council Elections**

### Melbourne and Woodville Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

#### Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote there are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Scout & Guides H.Q., Packhorse Road, Melbourne	31	MLA-1 to MLA-1202
Scout & Guides H.Q., Packhorse Road, Melbourne	32	MLA-1203 to MLA-2255
Melbourne Assembly Rooms, High Street, Melbourne	33	MLB-1 to MLB-994
Melbourne Assembly Rooms, High Street, Melbourne	34	MLB-995 to MLB-1924
Ticknall Village Hall, Ingleby Lane, Ticknall	46	RTB-4 to RTB-515
Ticknall Village Hall, Ingleby Lane, Ticknall	46	RTC-1 to RTC-20
Smisby Village Hall, Main Street, Smisby	51	RTI-1 to RTI-228
Community Room, Kendricks Close, Hartshorne	70	WVA-1 to WVA-941
Goseley Community Centre, Hartshill Road, Hartshorne	71	WVB-1 to WVB-896
Woodville Youth & Community Centre, Moira Road, Woodville	72	WVC-1 to WVC-1155
Woodville Snooker and Social Club, 30A High Street, Woodville	74	WVC-543 to WVD-1027
Woodville Snooker and Social Club, 30A High Street, Woodville	75	WVD-1028 to WVD-2055