SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

South Derbyshire

Derbyshire County Council Elections

Repton and Stenson Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote there are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Wystan's Church, The Green, Bretby	45	RTA-1 to RTA-667
Milton Village Hall, Main Street, Milton	47H	RTH-1 to RTH-185
Newton Solney Village Hall, Repton Road, Newton Solney	48	RTF-1 to RTF-682
Repton Village Hall, Askew Grove, Repton	49	RTG-1 to RTG-1016
Repton Village Hall, Askew Grove, Repton	50	RTG-1017 to RTG-1971
Stenson Fields Community Centre, Chartley Road, Stenson Fields	58	STA-1 to STA-1521
Stenson Fields Community Centre, Chartley Road, Stenson Fields	59	STA-1522 to STA-3006
Stenson Fields Community Centre, Chartley Road, Stenson Fields	60	STB-1 to STB-878
Stenson Fields Community Centre, Chartley Road, Stenson Fields	60	STC-1 to STC-140
Willington Village Hall, Twyford Road, Willington	66	WFA-1 to WFA-1402
Willington Village Hall, Twyford Road, Willington	67	WFA-1403 to WFA-2722