SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

South Derbyshire

Derbyshire County Council Elections

Swadlincote West Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote there are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Midway Community Centre, Rowan Drive, Midway	36	MWA-1 to MWA-1663
Midway Community Centre, Rowan Drive, Midway	37	MWB-1 to MWB-1726
Newhall Scout Hall, Higgins Road, Newhall	40	NSA-1 to NSA-1336
Newhall Scout Hall, Higgins Road, Newhall	41	NSB-1 to NSB-1346
The Hawfields, St. John's Drive, Newhall	42	NSC-1 to NSC-1637
The Hawfields, St. John`s Drive, Newhall	43	NSD-1 to NSD-1699
St Peter & St Paul Parish Centre, Darklands Road, Swadlincote	61F	SWF-1 to SWF-480