Elections 2023

Hilton ward by-election

A by election will be held in Hilton ward on Thursday 15 June following the abandonment of poll at the local elections held on Thursday 4 May 2023.

Candidates confirmed to be standing are:

  • Grahame Warwick Andrew Liberal Democrat
  • Martin Peter Atherton Labour
  • Jayne Elizabeth Davies Liberal Democrat
  • Rosa Fawcett Conservative
  • Sundip Meghani Conservative
  • Angela Mary Peacock Labour
  • David Henry Peacock Labour
  • Tilo Albert Fritz Paul Scheel Liberal Democrat
  • Peter Henry Smith Conservative